President of Music Boosters

The Co-Presidents of Music Boosters for Academic Year 2021-2022 are Christina Habelt and June Hee. Please contact June and Christina if you have questions about Music Boosters and/or want to volunteer for one of the many positions on the Music Boosters team.

June can be reached at:

Christina can be reached at: